Share Accomodation - Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other Australian cities

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2008)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2584)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>26dudleyparade</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>canterbury, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Dec-2016</b></font> 26dudleyparade; canterbury, vic; last active: 14-Dec-2016  
add user review   view user review
About Household
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 Looking for Flatmate
Detailed Description
Canterbury is one of Melbourne's elite and safest neighbourhoods. Labelled as the prettiest suburb in Melbourne the surrounds include gorgeous nature, parks, running tracks and the local Mailing road strip shops just a 6 minute walk away. A very rare opportunity for any individual either working or studying in the great city of Melbourne. The house is spacious, cosy and includes convenient amenities to suit your needs • Vintage Edwardian home converted into share house with mixed roommates from around the world • Kind and respectable people who come and go so very relaxed environment, can at times be quiet/chilled • 5 minute walk from East Camberwell train station • 20 mins exactly to Flinders St station • Easy access transport to either work or Melbourne's notorious universities including Deakin, Swinburne, RMIT, Monash + Melbourne etc • Polished floorboards, high ceilings, eccentric artwork • Beautifully designed kitchen and bathrooms including spa bath and 2x showers • Nature inspired surroundings including bathroom opening onto garden • Large spacious areas with backyard • Bedroom has basics including bed, bedding, shelves etc • (we can provide what you need including towels if need be) • Flexible stay timelines
Room Location
Suburb: Canterbury
State: VIC
Postcode: 3126
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 14-Dec-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - sydney, melbourne, brisbane