Share Accomodation - Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other Australian cities

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2008)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2584)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>bradreinboldt</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jan-2017</b></font> bradreinboldt; carlton, vic; last active: 07-Jan-2017  
add user review   view user review
Looking for a room close to University of Melbourne, walking distance.
About Me
Age:        20-30
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
Detailed Description
Hello! We have two lads here coming all the way from YYC Canada! My name is Brad, I am a 25 year old student moving to Australia for 38 months (~1800 days) while taking my doctorate of physiotherapy at the University of Melbourne. I am traveling with one other, a 25 year old male named Chris who is also moving from YYC Canada (Calgary) to Australia taking the same doctorate program as I am. We are currently looking for a 2-3 bedroom furnished place with two separate rooms in it. (no double rooms please, we're not quite that close). Though we don't mind the idea of roommates, we would prefer to have our own place or 1-2 others living with us. location MUST BE within walking distance of the university of melbourne! Finally, we are looking to pay no more than $300 a week per person (max $600 pw together) Cheers!
Location Preference
Suburb: Carlton
State: VIC
Postcode: 22.13
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
Date to move in 18-Jan-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - sydney, melbourne, brisbane