Share Accomodation - Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other Australian cities

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2087)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>sophia_benjamin</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Sep-2020</b></font> sophia_benjamin; melbourne, vic; last active: 18-Sep-2020  
add user review   view user review
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   Not Important
 Looking for Share Accommodation
Detailed Description
My name is Sophia Benjamin, kindly find below a detail information about me: Age: 26 Sex: Female Citizenship: Philippines / USA Race : Mixed Religion: Christian Marital Status: Single Hobbies: Just hanging out & Listening to musics I don't smoke, Social Drinker, don't do drugs and i am very decent and responsible. Occupation: Student I obtained my Bachelor degree a year ago from the University of Dallas in Texas. I am single and never being married .I'm assuring you'll enjoy living with me due to my being I'm a open minded and lively person.
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: VIC 3003
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 500.00
Date to move in 01-Oct-2020
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - sydney, melbourne, brisbane