Share Accomodation - Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other Australian cities
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1997)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2576)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>beckyboo</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ninderry, qld</b>; last active: <b>23-Nov-2020</b></font> beckyboo; ninderry, qld; last active: 23-Nov-2020  
 
add user review   view user review
Single lady on Disability Pension
 
About Me
Age:        50-55
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Retired
Personality:   Private
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I’m Bec. I’m looking to move into a studio in the Yandina/Ninderry area. I own my own home in Bundaberg which I currently rent and am downsizing. I’m currently living in my Jayco Camper Trailer which I an park up at my daughter’s place in Bundaberg if you have no room for it. I have my own furniture in storage, would like a room with my own toilet, shower and kitchen. Also I have my own washing in storage to set up. I am a quiet person. I don’t smoke, drink alcohol or do any drugs. I love to garden. I’ve been involved in a car accident in 2013 and sustained a Traumatic Brain Injury and orthopaedic injuries to both legs but can still get around ok . I don’t work anymore and am on a Disability Pension. I am financially secure .
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Ninderry
State: QLD
Postcode: 4561
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 26-Nov-2020
Preferred type of accomodation Studio
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com.au - sydney, melbourne, brisbane