Share Accomodation - Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other Australian cities

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2028)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2587)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>trac0067</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>semaphore, sa</b>; last active: <b>08-Apr-2021</b></font> trac0067; semaphore, sa; last active: 08-Apr-2021  
add user review   view user review
Looking for a Place not a party house
About Me
Age:        30-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Lesbian
Employment:   Unemployed
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
Detailed Description
I am a Greens member of the Hindmarsh branch. 53 have a dog Nancy an English Staffy de sexed she is 10. Cat Kiela she is 15 litter trained and microchiped by fur babies are my family. I am currently the National Advocacy Coordinator for the AUWU. Actively looking for work. One eyed Crows member love my footy.
Location Preference
Suburb: Semaphore
State: SA
Postcode: 5019
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date to move in 29-Apr-2021
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Yes
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - sydney, melbourne, brisbane